Reviews

Steve
7/30/2018
Fresh, high quality ingredients, delivered hot and quickly. Boneless spareribs meaty and tender. General Tso’s wontons very flavorful. Singapore Mei Fun always exceptional. Best wonton soup ever. Beef w. Broccoli crisp and tender in a flavorful sauce.
Tracey
6/14/2018
service was great, food was not bad at all, would eat there again
David
5/15/2018
Always a 10! We order often and LOVE it!
Rodolfo
4/9/2018
Excellent and fast service, the food was really good...Thanks!!!
Ryan
4/1/2018
Chicken Noodles Soup was the same as non Chinese versions but works when you’re sick. Chow Mei Fun is great and will continue order but the normal Chow Mein is one I would recommend you avoid.
Steve
3/29/2018
Delivery arrived quickly and while food was still hot. This is my favorite Chinese takeout place. Their food is not overly salted and well flavored. The Singapore mei fun is awesome
Janice
2/28/2018
They cook so delicious, I enjoy their food so much, their food is delucious
Sam
2/25/2018
Honestly the food wasn't nearly as good as I was expecting based on the reviews. It wasn't flavorful, or anything really. It was basically just damp carbs and protein.
Dave
1/30/2018
Awesome!
Kimrah
1/26/2018
Very reasonably priced for the quality of food
Julia
1/22/2018
The food is always cold
Beverly
1/13/2018
this is the second time I have ordered from here. The Bao Bao Platter is good except for the shrimp toast and shrimp (too greasy) Eff Foo Young is great as was the Fried Rice
Alexandra
1/12/2018
Fantastic food!
Steve
11/13/2017
This is one of the better Chinese takeout places in Kissimmee. Consistent and flavorful. My only complaint is that they really don’t understand “very spicy”. Delivery is always within the hour, usually in 30 minutes. Delivery people are friendly and polite.
Kaosha
10/7/2017
Fast service great fresh food!
Erika
9/20/2017
Good food and came faster than expected !
David
9/16/2017
Love this restaurant. Food is always GREAT!
Joshua
8/27/2017
I order here all the time! Great service, awesome food. RECOMMEND 100%
Martha
8/18/2017
Mostly delicious only the dumplings weren't so good...a bit greasy and they were supposed to be steamed...almost seemed fried or like they started to fry them then switched-I don't know. But the rest was great. Also the website menu doesn't tell you about the soup, egg rolls and crab Rangoon that come with the meal for 2 which means I purchased an egg roll I didn't need-but my hubby enjoyed it lol
Gloriselly
7/23/2017
Very quick delivery. Everything was fresh and hot.
Tom
6/8/2017
Great!
Dyana
4/25/2017
Just moved to Orlando. This is the best Chinese food that we have found so far. It's also the fourth place we have tried. Very good.
Valerie
4/25/2017
All of the food I got was pretty good and overall the price was great for the amount of food. The fried rice doesn't have all the usual add-ins, which was disappointing. The chicken is good quality.
marcie
4/13/2017
food is also good at China Gourmet
Kaitlin
4/10/2017
I thought the honey chicken was really bland. It tasted more like plain sweet and sour chicken (just fried without the sauce) then honey chicken... maybe it wasn't coated enough with the sauce? Nothing amazing just an average Chinese place.
Jenny
3/29/2017
Food was delicious and freshly made. They called me to confirm my pick up time to be be sure my food was hot, fresh and ready for pick up.
doug
3/6/2017
Great value, and great food!
Janice
2/12/2017
China Gourmet makes the best Chinese food here in orlando, being from NY it was hard finding a NY style Chinese food,and their service is so quick. I'm always gonna order my Chinese food from. Them.
Daniel
2/4/2017
The food was very Good The service with outstanding the delivery was fast and the food was hot I would definitely recommend it..!! Is one of the best places I had Chinese food from Love it ❤️
David
12/25/2016
Always awesome. Best Chinese in Kissimmee!
David
11/22/2016
Always the BEST! The Mongolian Beef is Amazing!
Adelaida
9/9/2016
Great and fast service will definitely use again
donna
9/7/2016
Food was good and arrived hot
Hipolito
8/22/2016
Excellent!!! Delicious and healthy food!!! Fast delivery! Will eat again China gourmet! Thanx☺
Joshua
8/14/2016
Fast and Tasty! The best chinese in the area!!! BY FAR!
Kishan
8/14/2016
Delivered fast.Your average American-Chinese food.
Sergio
6/20/2016
Excellent!
Jessie
6/15/2016
Really good. Arrived fast. Driver was SUPER nice. Food tasted VERY fresh, and piping hot like it was made just for us. Order was perfect. Thank you!!
Alberto
6/11/2016
Always amazing fast delivery the honey chicken is my favorite
Jimmy
6/2/2016
delicious in every way
Sandra
4/12/2016
Quick delivery and super good food.
Any questions please call us.